custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton East apartments! At Hampton East Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
07/23/2023

Dante was very friendly and helpful.

A
06/08/2023

Travis, a superhero of a person!!!! Our AC completely went out today and we all know that is game over in Arizona. They were able to repair the unit on the spot within the same 10 minutes we reported it and was super friendly!! I have mover rented from a place with staff this friendly and helpful, if you’re reading this Travis, THANK YOU!! you are the best!!!!!!!

A
04/27/2023

Verified Resident

Great place to live!
I truly enjoy living in this part of Mesa, AZ. Everything is so close and there's a ton of things to do. However, the staff at this location are hands down the best. They tend to your needs and get back to you quickly with answering your needs. Kylie and Boone are so friendly and funny, it's truly a pleasure to see their smiling faces. I have never had that kind of service before and it's much appreciated. I don't know if you're looking for a place to stay, but I personally would like to recommended Hampton East.

S
03/29/2023


S
03/28/2023

Verified Resident

New tenant
I just want to say how helpful Boone has been since the day I walked into his office. When i first walked in to ask to see a 3x2 at 540pm close to closing time which 6pm he stopped everything he was doing and showed me and my family it. He has been prompt and efficient from the time he sent me my application till the time i signed my lease! Boone always got back with me in a timely manner and answered all questions that I had with no hesitation! I will be moving in soon and already I feel like I can trust the front office team. The apartment itself looks amazing and spacious! with adorable prices compared to many places I have looked at. Thanks AGAIN BOONE FOR ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE AND CONTIUE TO DO.

A
10/25/2022

Verified Resident

Casitas!
I have been living here going on three years. The staff is nice, professional, attentive, timely, and all-around Great people. The actual casita is beautiful, spacious, modern with all the ambiance. I chose this place for the backyard and am still here because of it. I have lived in the two bedroom and now in the one bedroom and it did not feel like a downgrade but instead I was surprised at the storage space and that the one bedroom is quite roomy. p.s. I have never had a parking issue ;)

K
07/19/2022

Verified Resident

Visited this complex to swim with family and was really impressed with the pool!! I know how hard it is to keep a pool that clean during an Arizona monsoon season and the maintenance tech Travis really knows what he’s doing.

b
05/26/2022

What to give a shout out to Kylie. I have worked with her for sometime. Kylie is an excellent manager and truly cares about her residents and her community. She goes above and beyond and takes great pride in her job. 5 stars to Kylie and her commitment to her job. I appreciate All that you do. 💥💥💥

K
03/12/2022

Nice quite community with a great management and maintenance team that cares about the property and residents. They are trying to improve and make a better place. I appreciate that. New maintenance is polite and seems very knowledgeable. They did however take care of my heater issue in a matter of hours. Maintenance is very fast a responsive. New management is friendly and very responsive to needs and requests. The more things change the more they remain the same at this property. Management changes but same issues keep coming back to haunt us.

S
02/25/2022

Love this place! Friendly staff with terrific customer service when need be. Special shout-out to one of the outgoing members of the properties Maintanance team! Thanks Donte! Keep crushing it 💪


Call Us
(844) 201-4374
Address
9740 E Hampton Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85209
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×