custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton East apartments! At Hampton East Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/30/2021

Verified Resident

Hampton East - 3 Bed/2 Ba
We have lived in Hampton East for over two years. We initially rented a one bedroom which was nice and only shared one wall with the neighbor. We moved into a 3 bedroom and it's great! We have no shared walls and it's more like a bungalow/stand alone unit. It's helpful to have the door step trash service. The pool is great! There are a lot of services in the neighborhood. The staff have been great too. The inside of the units are very nice and have modern. Would love for the gym to open:). Super quick to the freeway for my commute to work too. We do enjoy living here.

D
09/23/2020

I found myself in a tight spot last week and needed a home ASAP! I am still elated that I was able to find my home here for myself and two kids. Cody was and absolute LEGEND in getting me approved and in record time. He helped me out with the entire process and made it a lot easier than I expected under my circumstances. I don't know their names, but the maintenance staff is amazing as well. They turned my unit upside-down and it looked better than anticipated. Especially since they only had a day to prepare it for me to move in. I signed the lease before even seeing inside a model or another unit and have no regrets. I have nothing but positive things to say about the whole experience. I cant stop bragging about my new home. I love it! It's perfect! Thank you!!!!!

k
05/24/2020


N
02/14/2020


0
06/29/2019

Very nice place to live. The apartment is brand new,energy efficient and quiet. Lavina is amazing! She is kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I moved here from Connecticut and picked the apartment just by searching on the internet. it's close to the highway and shopping (even Urgent Care if you drop the toolbox on your toe 😀). I am very happy with my decision to live here.

J
05/12/2019

We moved in May 09 2019 into our new stand alone home in the community! We Love it!

J
02/03/2019

Hands down the nicest apartment homes I’ve ever seen. They take apartment living to a whole new level. Not only can you choose from a duplex or a stand alone but you get your own backyard. I love that they’re energy efficient and the overall layout and style is perfect. Not to mention Levina is amazing! Go in and see her!

T
01/15/2019

Moved in a few weeks ago and I truly love living here. The units are single story and bran new with stainless steel appliances, beautiful hardwood flooring and very modern style. Plus, their energy efficient and the air and heating unit can be controlled with your smart phone. Also, management is warm and kind and is always readily available. Best place in Mesa to live!!!

T
01/15/2019

My name is Tommy Mann and I moved in 2 weeks ago. 3 Main reasons. Levina,the property manager was Proffesional, well-infomed, and extremely pleasant. The units are brand spanking new. The units are all 1 story, and the 2 and 3 bedroons have no adjoining walls. Totally pleased.

E
12/27/2018

I was curious about this new apartment complex, Lavina gave me a 10 star plus tour, she was so detailed and inviting knowing I was from out of town. Please visit and see Lavina


Call Us
(480) 361-6900
Address
9740 E Hampton Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85209
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm