custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton East apartments! At Hampton East Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
07/19/2022

Verified Resident

Visited this complex to swim with family and was really impressed with the pool!! I know how hard it is to keep a pool that clean during an Arizona monsoon season and the maintenance tech Travis really knows what he’s doing.

b
05/26/2022

What to give a shout out to Kylie. I have worked with her for sometime. Kylie is an excellent manager and truly cares about her residents and her community. She goes above and beyond and takes great pride in her job. 5 stars to Kylie and her commitment to her job. I appreciate All that you do. 💥💥💥

K
03/12/2022

Nice quite community with a great management and maintenance team that cares about the property and residents. They are trying to improve and make a better place. I appreciate that. New maintenance is polite and seems very knowledgeable. They did however take care of my heater issue in a matter of hours. Maintenance is very fast a responsive. New management is friendly and very responsive to needs and requests. The more things change the more they remain the same at this property. Management changes but same issues keep coming back to haunt us.

S
02/25/2022

Love this place! Friendly staff with terrific customer service when need be. Special shout-out to one of the outgoing members of the properties Maintanance team! Thanks Donte! Keep crushing it 💪

K
02/25/2022

Nice quite community with a great management and maintenance team that cares about the property and residents. They are trying to improve and make a better place. I appreciate that. New maintenance is polite and seems very knowledgeable. They did however take care of my heater issue in a matter of hours. Maintenance is very fast a responsive. New management is friendly and very responsive to needs and requests.

M
11/24/2021

We just moved in 11/19 - so far it is amazing! The energy/vibe in the community is calm and relaxed - away from city noises and traffic. We moved from Chandler and a horrendous company - MEB management and we are thrilled to report that this community is clean, safe and friendly! April and Boone in the office are great and attentive. The homes are so pretty and spacious and the grounds feels safe to walk, even in the middle of the night! We love it here and with the new management that took over in July 2021 it is only going to get better. Lovely single story homes with a calm color scheme and abundant greenery! Everything feels so fresh and alive. Modest pricing as well made us come here and we love it. Thanks April! 💗

K
11/16/2021

Nice quite community with a great management and maintenance team that cares about the property and residents. They are trying to improve and make a better place. I appreciate that. The pool and hot tub are beautiful to look at.

J
11/06/2021

Beautiful units, quite.

K
10/29/2021

Nice quite community with a great management team that cares about the property and residents. They are trying to improve and make a better place. I appreciate that.

D
10/28/2021

Verified Resident

April!
Moved in next week, the entire experience with NEW MANAGER APRIL WAS STELLAR! She is focused, dedicated, and cares! Property is nice, units are nice, and the location is awesome! Call April for your new home needs!


Call Us
(480) 361-6900
Address
9740 E Hampton Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85209
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am- 6:00pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm